Matchmaking Setup: How to Delete Matchmaking Time Blocks
Matchmaking Setup: How to Delete Matchmaking Time Blocks
What are Matchmaking Time Blocks?
A Matchmaking Time Block is a specific amount of time set aside for event attendees to network with each other.
1. To make edits to the event platform page, log into the event platform and access the admin page
EVA Tip: You can only make changes to the event platform with Admin access
2. On the left column, hover your mouse over Attendee Engagement, and in the drop-down menu that appears, click Matchmaking Setup
3. You can see all the Time Blocks you have created here. To delete a Time Block, click the green button with the checkbox icon under Action next to the Time Block you want to delete.