Sessions: How to Delete a Pre-Recorded File
Sessions: How to Delete a Pre-Recorded File
1. To make edits to the event platform page, log into the event platform and access the admin page
EVA Tip: You can only make changes to the event platform with Admin access
2. On the left column, click on
Sessions
, and in the drop-down menu that appears, click
Sessions
3. Click the
Session Recording
button on the top portion screen
4. Select the session that you want to delete the pre-recording from.
5. Click the red button with the trashcan icon under
Action
next to the pre-recording you want to delete.
6. Once the pre-recording is deleted, you will see the confirmation message on the screen
EVA Tip: You CANNOT recover a pre-recording once it's been deleted. The only way to get it back is to re-upload it all over again.